Nominations for the 2025 ACGME International Awards Open

Are your graduate medical education (GME) colleagues deserving of special recognition? Consider nominating them for one of the three 2025 ACGME International Awards:

  • Physician Leader
  • Physician Educator
  • Staff

Learn more about the three awards categories here.

    Winners of the 2025 ACGME International Awards will be honored during a dinner at the 2025 ACGME Annual Educational Conference celebrating all of the awardees from ACGME-I and the Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME). The International Awards recipients will receive a stipend to help defer costs of travel and attending the conference, which will be held on 20-22 February 2025 in Nashville, Tennessee, US.

    Read more about the 2024 ACGME International Awards winners, including links to short Q and A features on each, here.

    Nominations will close on 15 June 2024, so don’t hesitate. You can find the nomination forms here.